• Racing Club Hades Hasselt • Putvennestraat 81 • 3500 Hasselt

Dagelijks bestuur

     
 Ondervoorzitter   Secretaris   Lid
 Jos Celus   Peter Lognard   Paul Severy
 jos.celus@gmail.com   lognardpeter@gmail.com   paul.severy@telenet.be
 0477 37 49 33   0495 56 36 04   0496 48 17 56
         
     
Lid    Lid    Lid
Boudewijn Luyckx    Marc Colemont    Dirk Winkster 
boudewijn.luyckx@telenet.be   marc.colemont151@telenet.be   dirk.winkster@plotlimburg.be 
0486 17 48 71   0498 50 69 27   0478 69 38 80
         
   
Lid   Lid   Lid
Marc Bielen   Tony Etneo   Maurits Rayen
    etneo-kenis@skynet.be   maurits.rayen@telenet.be
011 81 37 73   0477 50 71 06   0478 59 52 21
         
     
Lid   Lid    
Marc Lambrighs   Louis Lemmens    
lambrighs.marc@gmail.com   mariette.vanderheyden@telenet.be    
0475 52 15 68   0474 58 24 84